Contacts

Mario Maggiani

Phone: +39 02 82283732



m.maggiani@promaplast.org

Riccardo Ampollini

Phone: +39 02 82283725



r.ampollini@macplas.it

Luca Mei

Phone: +39 02 82283734



l.mei@macplas.it

Giampiero Zazzaro

Phone: +39 02 82283735



g.zazzaro@macplas.it

Giuseppe Augello

Phone: +39 02 82283730



g.augello@macplas.it

Alessandro Cerizza

Phone: +39 02 82283721



a.cerizza@promaplast.org